West Los Angeles Little League

West LA Little League logoWest Los Angeles Little League is part of California District 25, that is intermediary between Little League Western Regional Headquarters in San Bernardino, and the twelve Little League baseball and softball leagues that comprise it.

The leagues of District 25 comprise Beverly Hills, Culver City, Los Angeles, Malibu, and Santa Monica.

Registration for Spring baseball begins in November. WLALL also offers a Fall Ball program running from September through late November.

League play and practice for Spring T-Ball, Coach Pitch, and Rookies Softball run from March through May.  League play for all other Spring divisions is from February through early June.

1411 South Sepulveda Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90024